The Silver Tree

Extended Edition

Extended edition of "Silver Tree", the second studio album by Lisa Gerrard. Comes with 2 Bonus tracks, "Entry" and "Come This Way". "The Silver Tree" was a finalist in the 2008 Australian Music Prize. Download comes complete with CD Album Cover.

All audio content comes in your choice of FLAC, Apple Lossless files or High Quality DRM-Free 320kbps MP3


01 In Exile
02 Shadow Hunter
03 Come Tenderness
04 The Sea Whisperer
05 Mirror Medusa
06 Space Weaver
07 Abwoon
08 Serenity
09 Towards The Tower
10 Wandering Star
11 Sword Of The Samurai
12 Devotion
13 The Valley Of The Moon
14 Entry (Bonus Track)
15 Come This Way (Bonus Track)