The Black Opal

Deluxe Edition

The Deluxe Edition of "The Black Opal", the first Solo Studio Album by Lisa Gerrard. Includes 7 bonus tracks. Download comes complete with Album Cover.

All audio content comes in your choice of FLAC, Apple Lossless files or High Quality DRM-Free 320kbps MP3


01 Red Horizon
02 The Messenger
03 Tell It From The Mountain
04 In Search Of Lost Innocence
05 The Crossing
06 Redemption
07 The Serpent & The Dove
08 Black Forest
09 All Along The Watchtower
10 Solace
11 The Maharaja
12 Sleep
13 The Aftermath (Bonus Track)
14 The Black Opal (Bonus Track)
15 Desert Song (Bonus Track)
16 The Gardener (Bonus Track)
17 Ocean Lament (Bonus Track)
18 Solemn March (Bonus Track)
19 Impermanence (Bonus Track)